Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test (K-TET) is an examination to assess the quality of teacher candidates for Lower Primary, Upper Primary and High School Classes in Kerala. Total four category examinations conducting Kerala Pareekshabhavan. Syllabus for Category I, Category II, Category III, Category IV.

Kerala K-TET Category 1, 2, 3 and 4 Syllabus

Download Syllabus

Category I

Category II

Category III

Category IV

Post a Comment